Big News for 2013

Monday, January 14, 2013

This is a call you can't afford to miss! 

Tune in for this week's Corporate Update Call as Synergy's Executive team unveils the exciting details of what's to come in 2013.

Be among the first to get the details of all new promotions that will propel your business and fuel your success for this new year.

What's New In 2013 - Corporate Update Call
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 
Time: 6 pm PST| 7 pm MST| 8 pm CST| 9 pm EST
Phone: 1-800-832-4695
Pin: 8908#


Synergy WorldWide

Some say he’s half man half fish, others say he’s more of a seventy/thirty split. Either way he’s a fishy bastard.

0 comments: