Liquid Chlorophyll 201 Webinar

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Join Corrine Brandi, Pearl Executive and Synergy WorldWide for the second Liquid Chlorophyll webinar on Thursday, May 24, 2012 at 7pm Mountain time.

Liquid Chlorophyll 201 will go into greater detail regarding the physiological benefits of Liquid Chlorophyll, as they specifically relate to its ability to cleanse the blood and improve intestinal/digestive health.

Liquid Chlorophyll 101 Webinar
Thursday, May 24, 2012
7pm Mountain | 8pm Central | 9pm Eastern
Click here to register now

Synergy WorldWide

Some say he’s half man half fish, others say he’s more of a seventy/thirty split. Either way he’s a fishy bastard.

0 comments: