Weight-Loss Webinar Wednesday

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

"The Secret to Weight Loss"

Join us on Wednesday, December 4, for a special webinar hosted by Director of Sales Howard Hannemann. This webinar will feature valuable information from Team Leader Dan Hammer and Danielle Girdano, President of D'fine Sculpting & Nutrition.

Once you know the science you can use it to help yourself and loved ones. Avoid the weight gain common during the Holiday Season and set yourself up for success in the New Year. Trim the fat while maintaining the muscle.

Make sure you register for this insightful webinar on Wednesday, December 4th at 7 pm MST (6 pm PST, 8 pm CST, and 9 pm EST).

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THIS FREE, LIVE WEBINAR

DATE: Wednesday, December 4, 2013
TIME: 7 PM MST, 8 PM CST

No access to the internet? You can listen to the webinar from your phone using:
Phone number: +1 (646) 307-1716
Access Code: 726-595-036

Synergy WorldWide

Some say he’s half man half fish, others say he’s more of a seventy/thirty split. Either way he’s a fishy bastard.

1 comment:

  1. Was this webinar recorded so we can go back and see it if we missed out?

    ReplyDelete