September 2016 Elite Honors qualifiers

Elite Honors has the power to maximize each Team Member’s earning potential. Team Members following the program are also seeing the rewards made possible through the Go Elite promotion as they continue doing what they’ve been doing all along—building their Synergy businesses.

Congratulations to the September 2016 qualifiers!

9x and Above Qualifiers
Qualify 9 out of 12 months and receive a unique 9x qualifier pin and an Elite Honors jacket. 

David Johnston
Dan Hammer
Mark Comer
Dianne Sandberg
Dane Iorg
Roxanne Seely
Lor Pace
K. Roger Carter
Paul Blad & Rudy Pedroza
David Munoz
Michael Burnett
Dr. Charina Holmes
Sandra Kerner
Margie Dean
Brad Burnett
Dwayne Loberg
Gerri Bingham
Eva Miller
Robert Wischmeier
Cliff Rosang
Joy Matwyshen
Anna Bergman
David Sim
Willa Holgate
Alex Medin
Dr. Katheline Nash
Michael Quigg
Heath Johnston
Dr. Lyle Marcus-Love
Lise Quigg
Bonnie Tompkins
Daniel McNabb
Kim Kanazawa
Scott Rosang
Marion Szcesny
Dr. Derek Southers
Belva Snow

3x Qualifiers
Qualify 3 out of 12 months and receive an Elite Honors Club card, which can be used for a number of event perks, including VIP registration, special product promotions, and more! 

Nancy Krebs
Dr. James Evans
Dr. Jason
Arnold Brod
Gary Burnett
Peter Burnett
Dr. Dan Horn
Joshua Burnett
Brandi Pijanowski
Kenneth Chavez
Sam Chavez
Brittany Mackay
Raymond Cvaron
Kaleb Duncan
Brian Jones
Amy Beck
Ji Sun Oh
Dylan Garrett
Olivia Rios

1x Qualifiers
Qualify for Elite Honors 1 out of 12 months and receive an Elite Honors pin, recognition letter, and online recognition.

Mary Lynn Beazer-Marsh
Kim Forbes
Michael Morneau
Joseph Kendall
Jerry Archer
Mylo Berstad
Linda Oyama
Tom Cherry
Luis Rodriguez
Noel Evora
Ryan Thayne
Sara Burnett
Jody Fuller
Braden Fowers
Duke Duccini
Nimfa Col
Kyoungsik Lim
Dr. Michael Rouhana
Janett Scott
Dr. Carey Skorski
Dr. Manuel Carril
Keith Woods
Martha Zimmerman
Peter Kiholm
Eric Collie
Ya Joo Jung
Kassie Shepe
Samantha Smuthers
Keith Brook
William James
Connie Belo
Martin  Nolter
Dawn Huiet
Heather Jarvis
Lynette Fowers
Donna Foster
Ronald Ridley
Darryll Peterson
Salle Alyssa
Dana Montes
Matthew Hillman
Rchard Felton
Cameron Smith
Rontonio Dyson

To learn more about Elite Honors and the Go Elite Promotion, click here.

We are seeing great activity in October already. Let’s keep the momentum going! Train your team on the importance of becoming Elite Honors qualified through the Synergy Opportunity Webinar as you achieve this highly sought after title yourself. Can’t wait to see the success that this month brings.

Congratulations to everyone who has achieved Elite Honors so far and a special congratulations to those who have achieved Elite Honors multiple times. We are impressed by your work ethic and belief, and encourage you to continue leading by example.



Follow Us