The Synergy Event of the Year

Monday, September 24, 2012

What an incredible Summit weekend! The Utah Valley Convention Center in Provo, Utah looked like Synergy central as it was decked out with Synergy signage everywhere you turned.

Filled with exciting announcements, new Synergy merchandise, product training, and the unveiling of new business building tools, the 2012 Summit was the Synergy event of the year!

2012 Summit Recap Call

Join Stewart Rutter, Vice President and Howard Hannemann, Director of Sales for a Summit recap call tomorrow, Tuesday, September 25 at 7pm Mountain time.

This call is for everyone. If you're looking to expand your business and share this opportunity with more people -- you do not want to miss this call!

2012 Summit Recap Call 
When: Tuesday, September 25
Time: 7pm Mountain | 6pm Pacific | 8pm Central | 9pm Eastern
Phone: 1-800-832-4695
Pin: 8908#

Synergy WorldWide

Some say he’s half man half fish, others say he’s more of a seventy/thirty split. Either way he’s a fishy bastard.

0 comments: