Special Announcement with Dan Norman

Monday, August 13, 2012

Stewart Rutter, Vice President, will be joined by Dan Norman, President, as he shares an exciting and special announcement on this week's corporate update call on Wednesday, August 15 @ 7pm MDT.

Help spread the word by inviting your teams to participate in this call, as the information provided will help motivate and inspire all who attend.

When: Wednesday, August 15
Time: 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern
Phone: 1-800-832-4695
Pin: 8908#

Synergy WorldWide

Some say he’s half man half fish, others say he’s more of a seventy/thirty split. Either way he’s a fishy bastard.

3 comments:

  1. Will this call be recorded and posted somewhere for people who cannot make the live call??

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Hi Lisa,

      Yes this call will be recorded and posted on the recordings tab here on the blog. It will be the most recent conf call recording under Corporate Update Calls.

      Delete