October 2016 Elite Honors Qualifiers

Elite Honors has the power to maximize each Team Member’s earning potential. Team Members following the program are also seeing the rewards made possible through the Go Elite promotion as they continue doing what they’ve been doing all along—building their Synergy businesses.

Congratulations to the October 2016 qualifiers!

9x and Above Qualifiers
Qualify 9 out of 12 months and receive a unique 9x qualifier pin and an Elite Honors jacket. 

David Johnston
Dan Hammer
Mark Comer
Dane Iorg
Lor Pace
K. Roger Carter
Paul Blad & Rudy Pedroza
David Munoz
Michael Burnett
Dr. Charina Holmes
Sandra Kerner
Margie Dean
Brad Burnett
Gerri Bingham
Eva Miller
Robert Wischmeier
Cliff Rosang
Joy Matwyshen
Anna Bergman
David Sim
Willa Holgate
Alex Medin
Dr. Katheline Nash
Michael Quigg
Heath Johnston
Dr. Lyle Marcus-Love
Lise Quigg
Bonnie Tompkins
Daniel McNabb
Kim Kanazawa
Scott Rosang
Marion Szcesny
Dr. Prendergast
Richard M. Hartley
Reed Burnett
Brent Burett
Joel Estrellado
Mary Blakley
Dr. Patrick McCuaig
Sarah Harms
Dr. Douglas Pfeiffer
Dr. Glenn Clearie
Nathan Fowers
Belva Snow

3x Qualifiers
Qualify 3 out of 12 months and receive an Elite Honors Club card, which can be used for a number of event perks, including VIP registration, special product promotions, and more! 

Nathan Yoder
Josh Waldner
Stacey Burnett
Brenda Anderson
Christopher Sanchez
Dwayne Chapman
Austin Bianchi
Jessica Nixon
Rhonda Minty
Tanner Eller
Shirley Lourie
Riley Bechtol
Tera Young
William Rodey
Tabitha Montoga
Jack Smith
Tishie Bradley
Dr. Phil Andrus
Dawnetta Andrus
Stacy Stoddard
Richard Clark
Derek Bowen
Crystal Gallegos
Kristi Delgado
McKenna Locke
Dr. Bob Armstrong

1x Qualifiers
Qualify for Elite Honors 1 out of 12 months and receive an Elite Honors pin, recognition letter, and online recognition.

Craig Baker
Jane Boeckelmann
Doreen Sayler
Joshua Hartman
Kelley Jackson
Dr. Rex Anderson
Betsy Munoz
Leila Zackrison
Holly Fowers
Russel Baar
Marie Martel
Robert Depew
Carol Guest
Dr. Mike Risoldi
Karen Trane
Nicole Kamekona
Mark Gutierrez
Daniel Robinson
Lance Stephens
Ken Johnson
Kihyun Lee
Roger Washburn
Dr. Jeremy Wilson
Gail Little
Parkin Vrandee
Ricci Bearus
Rita Terrazas
Janet Jones
Justin Johnston
Derek Robinson
Lindsey Diedeker
Nathan Johnston
Staci Kirkland
Tom Kirkland
Jared Beckstrand
Angey Beckstrand

To learn more about Elite Honors and the Go Elite Promotion, click here.

We are seeing great activity in November already. Let’s keep the momentum going! Train your team on the importance of becoming Elite Honors qualified through the Synergy Opportunity Webinar as you achieve this highly sought after title yourself. Can’t wait to see the success that this month brings.

Congratulations to everyone who has achieved Elite Honors so far and a special congratulations to those who have achieved Elite Honors multiple times. We are impressed by your work ethic and belief, and encourage you to continue leading by example.



Follow Us