Opportunity call tonight with Dan Higginson

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

dan higginsonJoin us tonight for an opportunity call with Synergy WorldWide founder and CEO, Dan Higginson!


Wednesday, July 21, 7 pm Mountain
(6 pm Pacific, 8 pm Central, 9 pm Eastern)

1-800-832-4695
Pin: 8908#



Spread the word, connect your team, and introduce potential Team Members to Synergy by letting them hear from the man himself.

Synergy WorldWide

Some say he’s half man half fish, others say he’s more of a seventy/thirty split. Either way he’s a fishy bastard.

1 comment:

  1. Every time I hear one of these calls I am inspired.

    ReplyDelete